FAQ

FAQ

A QUESTION? NEED HELP? WELCOME TO OUR FAQ!

 

In case of questions of any kind, you can always contact us by email contact@atelier19.net or by phone at +33 9 52 07 78 25. We will do what is necessary to enlighten you as well and quickly as possible. But first, you may find the answers to some of your questions in the FAQ below.

A QUESTION ABOUT OUR PRODUCTS?

How to preserve a rose?

Our natural roses are preserved at the pinnacle of their beauty: an all-natural glycerine process is inserted into their heart. This way, they do not fade and retain their full brightness for a long time.
 

Can we say it is an ecological product?

Yes, we are committed to offering our customers environmentally friendly products. The entire flower box is biodegradable and recyclable. The colorant used for roses is totally harmless, since it is food dye. The kraft paper around dried flowers bouquets is biodegradable and also 100% recyclable, like the glass vases used for the Trio of dried flowers.

 

How to take care of preserved roses and dried flowers?

Preserved roses and dried flowers do not require special attention except to be admired. On the other hand, some small tips should be noted to preserve their beauty as well as possible. Please refer to the "care instructions" tab.  

 

Why can the number of roses vary for the same size of box?

Our roses are natural and therefore their size can vary. In order to prepare the most beautiful bouquet possible, we integrate the necessary number of roses into your Box. Thus the Classic 4 roses box can be provided with a fifth rose if our floral designer thinks this is necessary to ensure the most beautiful aesthetic result.

A QUESTION ABOUT THE ORDER?

 Can I place an order other than through the website? 

For all standard orders of bouquets available on the site, we do everything in our power to ensure that you can place your order in a relaxed manner directly on our website. However, for orders of customized or tailor-made bouquets or if you have any questions during the validation of your shopping cart, you can always contact us at the following email address contact@atelier19.net or at 09 52 07 78 25.

 

Can I fully customize my order?

 Your order is fully customizable as long as it complies with the conditions of sale we provide (size, color, etc.). A tailor-made or company offer enables even more options, starting from 300 units ordered. 

Can I add a personalized message to my order?

Of course, we also consider that many bouquets will be offered as gifts. When you place your order, we therefore invite you to add a short message of your choice, which we will carefully write for you.

A QUESTION ABOUT PAYMENT?

What are the different methods of payment possible?   

We currently only offer payment by credit card, directly on our website. Any other payment method cannot be used.

 

What is the cost of shipping?

The delivery cost varies according to the size of the package and depends on the Colissimo (or Chronopost) service used. You will automatically find the amount of your shipping costs when you save a product in your shopping cart. 

Are my bank details kept?

Absolutely not: Trust and security are our top priorities. We have no access to your bank details and they are not kept in our database under any circumstances.

A QUESTION ABOUT DELIVERY?

Which delivery platform ensures delivery?    

The delivery service is provided by La Poste, via the Colissimo platform or by Chronopost (depending on what delivery method you have chosen).

What are the shipping times?

At the validation and payment of your order, you must count the days of preparation and shipment of your bouquet. Our team of floral designers will carefully prepare your bouquet and this the same day of the order, if it has been carried out before 3 p.m. (except weekends). To which are adding the delivery time of the Colissimo platform which is up to 48 hours or Chronopost which is up to 24 hours to mainland France.

 

What happens if I am not present at the delivery time? 

In case of absence at reception, the delivery person will leave a delivery note in your mailbox. You can either set up a delivery appointment or pick it up at your post office.

 ASSISTANCE
ABOUT US
THE ATELIER

Visit by appointment

1 bis Chemin de Prunay

78430 Louveciennes

Monday to Friday: 10am-1pm

+33 9 52 07 78 25

contact@atelier19.net

FOLLOW US
Facebook Roses éternelles – Atelier 19
Instagram Roses éternelles – Atelier 19

FAQ

FAQ

UNE QUESTION ? BESOIN D’AIDE ? BIENVENUE DANS NOTRE FAQ !

 

En cas de questions de quelque ordre que ce soit, vous pouvez toujours nous joindre par email contact@atelier19.net ou par téléphone au 09 52 07 78 25. Nous ferons le nécessaire afin de vous éclairer le plus rapidement possible et du mieux que nous le pouvons. Mais avant, peut-être trouverez-vous la réponse à certaines de vos interrogations dans la FAQ ci-dessous.

UNE QUESTION SUR NOS PRODUITS ?

Comment préserver une rose ?

 

Nos roses éternelles sont préservées à l’apogée de leur beauté : on insère en leur cœur un procédé glycériné entièrement naturel. Ainsi, elles ne fanent pas et conservent tout leur éclat pendant une longue durée.

 

Peut-on parler de produits écologiques ?

Oui, nous tenons à proposer à notre clientèle des produits respectueux pour l’environnement. L’ensemble de la flower box est biodégradable et recyclable et le colorant utilisé pour les roses est totalement inoffensif, puisqu’alimentaire. Le papier kraft qui habille les bouquets de fleurs séchées est biodégradable et également 100% recyclable, à l'instar des vases en verre utilisés pour le Trio de fleurs séchées.

Comment entretenir les roses préservées et les fleurs séchées?

 

Les roses préservées, les fleurs séchées et les végétaux stabilisés ne nécessitent pas d’attention particulière si ce n’est d’être admirées. En revanche, certains petits conseils sont à prendre en compte pour conserver au mieux leur beauté. Veuillez vous référer à l’onglet « conseils d’entretien ».  

 

Pourquoi le nombre de roses peut-il varier pour une même taille de box ?

 

Nos roses sont naturelles et par conséquent leur taille peut varier. Afin de préparer le bouquet le plus joli possible, nous intégrons le nombre de roses nécessaire dans votre Flower Box. Ainsi la box Classic 4 roses peut être dotée d’une cinquième rose si notre décorateur floral pense cela nécessaire pour vous assurer le plus beau rendu esthétique.

UNE QUESTION SUR LA COMMANDE ?

Puis je passer commande autrement que sur le site internet ? 

 

Pour toutes les commandes standard, de bouquets disponibles sur le site, nous mettons tout en œuvre afin que vous puissiez passer sereinement votre commande directement sur notre site. Néanmoins, pour les commandes de bouquets personnalisés ou de bouquets sur mesure ou si vous aviez des questions lors de la validation de votre panier, vous pouvez toujours nous joindre à l’adresse email suivante contact@atelier19.net ou bien au 09 52 07 78 25.

 

Puis-je entièrement personnaliser ma commande ?

 

Votre commande est entièrement personnalisable à partir du moment où elle respecte les conditions de vente que nous vous proposons (taille, couleur, etc.). Une offre sur Mesure ou Entreprise permet une personnalisation encore plus complète des flower box de roses éternelles, à partir de 300 pièces commandées. 

 

Puis-je ajouter un message personnalisé à ma commande ?

 

Évidemment, nous prenons en compte le fait que de nombreux bouquets seront offerts en tant que cadeaux. Nous vous proposons ainsi, lors de la prise de votre commande, d’ajouter un petit message de votre choix que nous écrirons soigneusement pour vous.

UNE QUESTION SUR LE PAIEMENT ?

Quels sont les différents types de paiements possibles ?   

 

Nous proposons actuellement uniquement le paiement par carte bancaire, directement sur notre site internet. Tout autre mode de paiement ne pourra pas être pris en compte.

 

Quel est le coût des frais de port ?

 

Le coût de livraison diffère en fonction de la taille du colis que nous vous envoyons et dépend du service Colissimo (ou DHL) par lequel nous passons. Vous trouverez automatiquement le montant de vos frais de livraison lorsque vous enregistrez un produit dans votre panier. 

 

Mes données bancaires sont-elles conservées ?

 

Absolument pas : nous estimons que la confiance et la sécurité priment. Nous n’avons aucun accès sur vos données bancaires et ces dernières ne sont en aucun cas conservées.

UNE QUESTION SUR LA LIVRAISON ?

Quelle plateforme de livraison assure la livraison ?    

 

Le service de livraison est assuré par La Poste, via la plateforme Colissimo ou par DHL (en fonction du mode de livraison choisi).

 

Quels sont les délais de livraison ?

 

À la validation et au paiement de votre commande, il faut compter les jours de préparation et d’envoi de votre bouquet. Notre équipe de designers floraux préparera avec amour votre bouquet et ceci le jour même de la commande, si elle a été effectuée avant 15h00 (hors weekend). Auxquels, il faut rajouter les délais de la plateforme Colissimo soit, 48H ou DHL, soit 24H vers la France Métropolitaine.

 

Que se passe-t-il en cas d’absence à la livraison ? 

 

En cas d’absence à la réception, le livreur remettra dans votre boîte aux lettres un bon de passage afin que vous puissiez soir fixer un RDV de livraison, soit le récupérer dans votre bureau de poste.

BESOIN D'AIDE

À PROPOS DE NOUS

L'ATELIER

Visite sur rendez-vous :

1 bis Chemin de Prunay

78430 Louveciennes

Du Lundi au Vendredi : 10h-13h

+33 9 52 07 78 25

contact@atelier19.net

SUIVEZ-NOUS

Facebook Roses éternelles – Atelier 19
Instagram Roses éternelles – Atelier 19